2023 Ohio Masonry Association
Excellence in Masonry Design Awards


The purpose of this award is to recognize and honor Architects, Owners and Contractors for their masonry projects throughout the state of Ohio.

Projects must have been completed

January 1, 2020 - December 31, 2022

Awards will be presented during the 2023 Awards Banquet on Thursday, March 16, 2023


Eligibility Requirements

  • Any practicing architect or engineer, contractor, masonry supplier, or manufacturer of masonry units or materials may enter projects.
  • The project must be primarily masonry materials either in backup, veneer or single wythe construction.
  • Projects must be located in the state of Ohio.
  • Only completed structures will be considered. If your entry is a landscape entry, landscaping must be complete.
  • You do not need to be a member of OMA to submit projects. Become a member HERE


Nominations are due February 1, 2023


 Click Here To Download Nomination Form